Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Antique Tractor & Power Show
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Slick Spot Service Center, 2 miles east of Fort Morgan on Hwy 34

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

 

Bring your rusty or restored tractors, vintage farm trucks, early day machinery, hit & miss engines, antique tools, steam engines, pedal tractors, cast iron seats, toy collections. Whatever may fit into the category of agriculture and old! Show off your collections!

Free Admission ~ Tractor Exhibits - No Charge ~ Craft/Vendor Booths $20-$35 ~ Food Booths $50

Corn Shelling and Wheat Threshing Demonstrations Throughout the Day!!

Schedule

7:00am

Gates Open/Registration

6:30am

Breakfast Offered (various vendors)

8:00am

Opening Ceremonies

8:30am

Pedal Tractor Pull (State Sanctioned)

9:15am

Driver's Meeting (poker run)

9:30am

Tractor Parade/Poker Run

11:00am

Tractor Games

Noon

Entertainment/ Live Auction

1:00pm

Parade of Power

4:00pm

Drawing for Exhibitors

4:00pm

Drawing for Pedal Tractor & JD Wagon

7:00pm

Gates Close

Contacts

Barb Holter, Chairperson (970) 768-5976

Roger Holter, Tractor Info (970) 768-5975

Tom Goeken, Tractor Info (970) 768-0370

John Sooter, Sponsorship (970) 380-9290

Red tractors with American flag