Feb 3, Fri


Noon - Museum Sack Lunch

Feb 7, Tue

10AM- Economic Vitality Mtg

7 PM - Board of Education Mtg

Feb 8, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

6 PM - "Moving More" w/ Jennifer Cooney @ EMCL

Feb 10 & 11, Fri & Sat

10-2 PM - Friends Book Sale!

East Morgan Cpunty Library

Feb 12, Sun

5-7 PM Rankin Presbyterian Church Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 13, Mon

7 PM - City Council Mtg

Feb 14, Tue

Valentine's Day

6 PM - Hungry Town East Morgan County Library

Feb 15, Wed

8:35- KFTM Radio Show

3 PM - Design Mtg

4 PM - Historical Preservation Mtg

Feb 21, Tue 7 AM- Chamber Board Mtg
Feb 22, Wed 10 AM - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds
Feb 27, Mon

11:30 Stakeholders @ the City

7 PM - City Council

Feb 28, Tues 6 PM - American Legion

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Shop Brush 1st
Nov 1 - Dec 24, 2016

On Friday, Dec 10 and Saturday, Dec 17 will be free movie matinees at 1:00 pm at the Sands Theatre. Doors open at 12:30.

Friday, Dec 4 - "Penguins of Madagascar". Businesses will be having Open Houses throughout the day. Drop your child off at the movie and then enjoy shopping, eating and drinking in Brush!! At 6pm will be the lighting of the tree at the East Morgan County Library and visit with Santa afterwards inside the library.

Saturday, Dec 19 - "Spongebob". After the movie, approx 2:30 pm is the Santa party at the Carroll Bldg. Santa will be waiting to walk with you over to the party. Take your picture with Santa Claus, free Pepsi, hot dogs, chips, candy, crafts and hayrides. Bring the kids and enjoy the day!!!!

For more information, please contact the Brush Area Chamber. Happy Holidays!!!