June 6, Fri 10 am - Economic Vitality Meeting @ Chamber
June 9, Fri

11:30 - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

June 12, Mon 7pm - City Council Mtg
June 14, Wed 12-1 - Chamber Luncheon
June 18, Sun Father's Day
June 19, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

June 20, Tue 7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg
June 21, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

11:30-1 pm - EMCH Cooking Class

June 24, Sat

Brush Rush 5 K

Brad Amack Softball Tournament

June 26, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders mtg @ City
June 28, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

People's Market - 2017

Wednesday's Aug 09 - Oct 11

4pm - 7pm

Vendor forms available now

 

Watch for details on the NEW People's Market coming soon at the East Morgan County Library Park, 500 Clayton Street.

 

click here to get the latest version of adobe reader