Mar 15, Wed


8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Noon - 1 East Morgan County Hospital Cooking Class

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Mar 17, Fri

St. Patricks's Day

Mar 18, Sat

5 pm - FFA Oyster Fry and Member Auction

Mar 21, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Mar 24, Fri

4 - 7 pm - Brush Viaero Business After Hours

Mar 27, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

Mar 29, Wed

2 - 4 pm - Fort Morgan Job Fair @ FM High School

Apr 4, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitatility Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 7, Fri Noon - 1 - Museum Sack Lunch Program w/ Tyler Purvis
Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

People's Market - 2016

Wednesday's Aug 10 - Oct 12

4pm - 7pm

Watch for details on the NEW People's Market coming soon at the East Morgan County Library Park, 500 Clayton Street.

 

click here to get the latest version of adobe reader