Nov 1, Wed

Shop Brush! first begins

Nov 4, Sat 6 pm - "Home in the Fields" - All Those Who Wander free concert at the Sands
Nov 7, Tue 10 am - Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Nov 9, Thu

11:30 - Historical Preservation mtg @ Chamber

Nov 11, Sat Veterans Day
Nov 14, Tue

7-8:30 am - Small Business Resource Workshop - Drovers Restaurant.

Nov 15, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Nov 21, Tue

7 am - Board mtg @ Chamber

Nov 23, Thu

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

People's Market - 2017

Wednesday's Aug 09 - Oct 11

4pm - 7pm

Vendor forms available now

 

Watch for details on the NEW People's Market coming soon at the East Morgan County Library Park, 500 Clayton Street.

 

click here to get the latest version of adobe reader