Aug 1, Fri

Noon - Sack Lunch at Brush Museum - Cathy Von Riesen

Aug 1-7, Fri-Thu Morgan County Fair @ Fairgrounds
Aug 3, Sun City Trip Returns from New Orleans
Aug 5, Tue 8:05am KSIR Radio Show
Aug 5, Tue

10am Economic Restructuring Comittee @ Chamber

Aug 6, Wed 5-7pm Steak Fry at the Fair
Aug 8, Fri 1-4pm Historical Preservation Training in Loveland
Aug 11, Mon

"Build Your Own Website" Seminar @ The Brush Geek

10-12 and 1:30-3:30

Aug 12, Tue Noon - New Admin/Teacher Luncheon @ the Carroll Bldg
Aug 18, Mon 6pm - Community School District Mtg @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg @ Brush Chamber
Aug 20, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Aug 23, Sat 7pm Demolition Derby
Aug 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ City

Aug 26, Tue

7am - Board Meeting @ Chamber
Aug 27, Wed 10-12 Food Bank of the Rockies @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 27, Wed Noon - Design Committee @ Chamber
Aug 27, Wed 4pm Historical Preservation Mtg @ Eben Ezer

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

32nd Annual Oktoberfest & Car/Motorcycle Show

Friday, September 26, 2014

6:30 pm - Cruise In, Brush Grocery Kart Parking Lot

6:30pm - 8:30pm - Music, hamburgers, chips and drink - FREE for those registered or those that register Friday evening.

$3.00 for the public or anyone who wants to bring an old car, but not register for the Car/Motorcycle Show.

Come and see the cars & motorcycles as they "cruise in" to the lot!

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Join the fun at the Oktoberfest on Main Street (Clayton) in Brush!

Dates & Times:

Dog Show Contest | 9-10am Reg, 10am Show, 10:30am Awards

Main Street Festival | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Car/Motorcycle Show | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Beer Garden | 10:00am to 8:00pm

Live Polka Band | 5:00pm to 9:00pm at the Carroll Bldg

Activities include:

  • Kids Games
  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Craft Booths
  • Food Booths
  • Entertainment
  • Traditional Beer Garden
  • Sidewalk Chalk

Festivaloktoberfest entertainment dancers

Arts, crafts, food, and games. There is something for the whole family!

Live entertainment with scheduled performances throughout the day

Dog Show

2 categories of prizes

  • Best costume or best trick
  • People's choice award

Car/Motorcycle Show

Plaques awarded to Top 15 Cars and Top 5 Motorcycles- voted on by participants

Best of Show Cars - voted on by participants

Best of Show Cars - voted on by spectators

car show entrant