Aug 4, Tue 10am Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 5, Wed 5-7pm Steak Fry @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 7, Fri Noon - Brush Museum Sack Lunch - Mission Trip to Haiti, Phil Vogels

Aug 12, Wed

Noon - New Admin/Teacher Luncheon @ Golf Course
Aug 17, Mon 8am - KSIR Radio Show
Aug 18, Tue 7am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 18, Tue Noon - Tourism Bd Mtg in FM - TBD
Aug 19, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Aug 20, Thu 6pm - Breads and Baking Cooking Class with Peter Sisneros @ EMCH
Aug 22, Sat 5-10pm - Demolition Derby @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 24, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City Hall
Aug 24, Mon 2:30pm - Colorado Welcome Center Dinosaur, CO Visit
Aug 25, Tue 8-11am - Colorado Welcome Center Dinosaur, CO Visit
Aug 26, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockes @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 26, Wed 2:30pm Design Committee Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 27, Thu - Aug 28, Fri Main Street Boot Camp - Denver
Aug 28, Fri 7am - MCEDC Roundtable - TBD

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

33rd Annual Oktoberfest & Car/Motorcycle Show

Friday, September 25, 2015

6:30 pm - Cruise In, Brush Grocery Kart Parking Lot

6:30pm - 8:30pm - Music, hamburgers, chips and drink - FREE for those registered or those that register Friday evening.

$3.00 for the public or anyone who wants to bring an old car or motorcycle, but not register for the Car/Motorcycle Show.

Come and see the cars & motorcycles as they "cruise in" to the lot!

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Oktoberfest Forms
(coming soon)

Booth Registration Form

Car/Motorcycle Show Registration Form

Dog Show Entry Form

click this button to download the latest adobe reader

Join the fun at the Oktoberfest on Main Street (Clayton) in Brush!

Dates & Times:

Dog Show Contest | 9-10am Reg, 10am Show, 10:30am Awards

Main Street Festival | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Car/Motorcycle Show | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Beer Garden | 10:00am to 8:00pm

Live Polka Band | 5:00pm to 9:00pm at the Carroll Bldg

Activities include:

  • Kids Gamesoktoberfest entertainment dancers
  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Craft Booths
  • Food Booths
  • Entertainment
  • Traditional Beer Garden
  • Sidewalk Chalk

Festival

Arts, crafts, food, and games. There is something for the whole family!

German apparel strongly encouraged to wear. Lederhosen, dirndl dresses, German hats, pins, t-shirts, etc.

Live entertainment with scheduled performances throughout the day.

 

Dog Show

2 categories of prizes

  • Best costume or best trick
  • People's choice award

Car/Motorcycle Show

Plaques awarded to Top 20 - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by spectators

car show entrant