Apr 1, Fri 4:30-6:30pm Business After Hours - Mortgage Burning @ Chamber
Apr 2, Sat 5pm High Plains Cattle Supply - Beef Feeding Contest
Apr 2, Sat 5:30-8pm Hillrose-Snyder Fire Dept Pancake Supper
Apr 2, Sat

7pm - Mack Bailey Concert @ FMHS

Apr 4, Mon 6-7pm City Council Citizen Outreach @The Course
Apr 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 7, Thu 4-7pm Ladies Night @ Hertneky Vision Source

Apr 13, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course
Apr 16, Sat 11am-4pm - International Music Fest @ FMHS
Apr 17, Sun 7pm - MCC Platte Valley Band @ FMHS
Apr 19, Tue 7am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel @ TBD
Apr 20, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Apr 20, Wed 2:30pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 20, Wed 4pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 23, Sat 8:30am - Brush Up! Clean Up!
Apr 23, Sat

5-11pm - EMCH Foundation Fundraiser @ Fairgrounds

Apr 25, Mon 8am - KSIR Radio Show
Apr 25, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City Hall
Apr 26, Tue 10am-2pm - Agritourism in Akron
Apr 26, Tue 6pm - COMOM Mtg @ BHS Library
Apr 30, Sat 5-8pm Freedom to Cowboy Up - Buffalo Burrito Dinner @ Fairgrounds
Apr 30, Sat

6pm - SARA House - 10th Anniversary @ Longmeadow Event Center

   

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

33rd Annual Oktoberfest & Car/Motorcycle Show

Friday, September 25, 2015

6:30 pm - Cruise-In, 100 block of Clayton Street

6:30pm - 8:30pm - Music, hamburgers, chips and drink - FREE for those registered or those that register Friday evening.

$3.00 for the public or anyone who wants to bring an old car or motorcycle, but not register for the Car/Motorcycle Show.

Come and see the cars & motorcycles as they "cruise in" to the street!

 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Oktoberfest Forms
(coming soon)

Booth Registration Form

Car/Motorcycle Show Registration Form

Dog Show Entry Form

click this button to download the latest adobe reader

Join the fun at the Oktoberfest on Main Street (Clayton) in Brush!

Dates & Times:

Dog Show Contest | 9-10am Reg, 10am Show, 10:30am Awards

Live Local Entertainment | 10am to 3pm

Main Street Festival - Food, Crafts, Games | 10am to 5pm

Car/Motorcycle Show | 10am to 4pm

Motorcycle Show and Shine | 10am to 4pm - 100 block of Clayton Street

Beer Garden | 10am to 11pm

Live Polka Band | 7pm to 11pm under the Beer Tent

Activities include:

  • Kids Gamesoktoberfest entertainment dancers
  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Craft Booths
  • Food Booths
  • Entertainment
  • Traditional Beer Garden
  • Sidewalk Chalk

Festival

Arts, crafts, food, and games. There is something for the whole family!

German apparel strongly encouraged to wear. Lederhosen, dirndl dresses, German hats, pins, t-shirts, etc.

Live entertainment with scheduled performances throughout the day.

 

Dog Show

2 categories of prizes

  • Best costume or best trick
  • People's choice award

Car/Motorcycle Show

Plaques awarded to Top 20 - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by spectators

car show entrant