Apr 1, Tue

8:05am KSIR Radio Program

Apr 1, Tue 3:45pm Organization Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 2, Wed 4pm Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 3-4, Thu-Fri DCI Training in Victor
Apr 4, Fri Noon Museum Sack Lunch @ EMCL w/Rev Phil Vogels
Apr 9, Wed

Noon Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC, Dr. Erickson

Apr 12, Sat 10am Lions Easter Egg Hunt @ EMCL
Apr 12, Sat BHS Prom
Apr 15, Tue 7am Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 15, Tue Noon Tourism Panel Mtg in Brush
Apr 16, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Apr 17, Thu 4pm Organization Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 17, Thu 7pm Uche Ogbuji @MCC
Apr 17, Fri Noon Uche Ogbuji @MCC
Apr 17, Fri 2pm Easter Egg Hunt @ Eben Ezer
Apr 22, Tue Design Committee Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 23, Wed

Administrative Professionals Day

Apr 26, Sat International Music Festival
Apr 26, Sat 5pm Freedom to Cowboy Up Pancake Dinner/Auction
Apr 26, Sat

6pm Singing Thru the Century - MCC Mgn Cty Chorale

Apr 27, Sun 1pm Singing Thru the Century - MCC Mgn Cty Chorale
Apr 28, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ City
Apr 30, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockies @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

32nd Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show

Friday, September 26, 2014

6:30 pm - Cruise In, Brush Grocery Kart Parking Lot

6:30pm - 8:30pm - Music, hamburgers, chips and drink - FREE for those registered or those that register Friday evening.

$3.00 for the public or anyone who wants to bring an old car, but not register for the Car Show.

Come and see the cars as they "cruise in" to the lot!

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Oktoberfest Forms

Booth Registration Form-coming soon

Car Show Registration Form-coming soon

Dog Entry Form-coming soon

click this button to download the latest adobe reader

Join the fun at the Oktoberfest on Main Street (Clayton) in Brush!

Dates & Times:

Dog Show/Contest | 9-10am Reg, 10am Show, 10:30am Awards

Main Street Festival | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Car Show | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Beer Garden | 10:00am to 5:00pm

Live Polka Band | 5:00pm to 9:00pm at the Carroll Bldg

Activities include:

  • Kids Games
  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Craft Booths
  • Food Booths
  • Entertainment
  • Traditional Beer Garden
  • Sidewalk Chalk

Festivaloktoberfest entertainment dancers

Arts, crafts, food, and games. There is something for the whole family!

Live entertainment with scheduled performances throughout the day

Dog Show

2 categories of prizes

  • Best costume or best trick
  • People's choice award

Car Show

Plaques awarded to Top 20 - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by spectators

car show entrant