Mar 15, Wed


8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Noon - 1 East Morgan County Hospital Cooking Class

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Mar 17, Fri

St. Patricks's Day

Mar 18, Sat

5 pm - FFA Oyster Fry and Member Auction

Mar 21, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Mar 24, Fri

4 - 7 pm - Brush Viaero Business After Hours

Mar 27, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

Mar 29, Wed

2 - 4 pm - Fort Morgan Job Fair @ FM High School

Apr 4, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitatility Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 7, Fri Noon - 1 - Museum Sack Lunch Program w/ Tyler Purvis
Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Family Campers & RVers

May 11 – 14, 2017

Over 100 campers and RV units pulled into the Morgan County Fairgrounds in Brush over the weekend of May 11-14. They had a variety of activities, including a State historian scrap book contest, conservation poster contest, "Camping Is" poster competition, flea market, pet show, camper bingo, coloring contest for youth, talent show, welcome given by the Brush Mayor, Chamber President and Chamber Executive Director, and a Brush Bucks contest.

This is a yearly event for this group and they always tell us how much they enjoy coming to Brush and that the community is so friendly. We also appreciate that they patronize our Brush businesses.

We look forward to seeing them every year in May!

various pictures of camping activities