Sept 5, Tue

10 am - Economic vitality Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education

Sept 4, Mon Labor Day - Chamber Closed
Sept 6, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market
Sept 10, Sun

Grandparents Day

Sept 11, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio

Sept 13, Wed

12-1 pm - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 19, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education Mtg

Sept 20, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 22, Fri

5:30 pm - Cruise In @ Brush Grocery Kart

7:00 pm - Demolition Derby @ Fairgrounds

Sept 23, Sat 35th Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show @ Memorial Park
Sept 24, Sun 10-3 Poker Run & Hog Roast
Sept 25, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg

7 pm - City Council

Sept 27, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - @ Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Community Appreciation BBQ

Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 5:30pm

East Morgan County Library Park

Brush area businesses supply food and drink to thank their customers for their business throughout the year. This free event starts at 5:30 pm with music and goes until 7:00 pm and is located at the East Morgan County Library park. This is a joint venture organized by Media Logic, East Morgan County Library, the City of Brush and the Brush Chamber.

 

Customer Appreciation Line 2012

Hundreds of people waited patiently in line for the free BBQ

 

Customer Appreciation Food 2013

The smiling ladies from Eben Ezer with their awesome salads!

 

Customer Appreciation Entertainment Reveille 3

2012 Entertainment by Reveille 3!