Jul 1, Wed 4pm Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 2-4, Thu - Sat Independence Day Activities
Jul 3, Fri Noon - Brush Museum Sack Lunch - Texas Montana Cattle Trail

Jul 7, Tue

10am Economic Restructuring Committee Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 7, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC
Jul 9, Thu Sign Code Updates Workshop @ City Hall
Jul 9, Thu - Jul 12, Sun State 9 year old Baseball Tournament
Jul 10, Fri - Jul 11, Sat Bobstock - FM City Park
Jul 11, Sat 8am Sunrise Optimist 5K Color Run @ Riverside Park
Jul 13, Mon 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament, Wiffle Ball Tournament
Jul 14, Tue Free Swim & Concert in Park
Jul 14, Tue 5:30pm Customer Appreciation Free BBQ in EMCL Park
Jul 15, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Jul 15, Wed Free Community Breakfast
Jul 16, Thu Horseshoe Tournament, Mud VB Tournament
Jul 17, Fri Free BBQ & Concert in Park
Jul 17, Fri - Jul 18, Sat Adult Softball Tournament
Jul 18, Sat 8am-noon Farmers Market in Brush Grocery Kart Parking Lot
Jul 18, Sat Disc Golf Tournament @Watrous Park
Jul 21, Tue 7am Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 21, Tue Noon Tourism Panel Mtg - TBD
Jul 21, Tue City Trip to Washington DC
Jul 24, Fri 4-6pm EMCL Carnegie Bldg 100th Anniversary & Deb Johnson's Retirement
Jul 27, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 31, Fri 7am MCED Rountable Mtg - TBD
Jul 31, Fri City Trip returns from Washington DC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

61st Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Thursday, July 2, 2015rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 3, 2015

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Saturday, July 4, 2015

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "All America Rodeo" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)