Oct 1, Wed 6-8pm Rising Stallion Grand Opening - 414 Ensign St, Fort Morgan
Oct 3, Fri Noon - Museum Sack Lunch
Oct 4, Sat 8am-noon Farmers Market @ Brush Grocery Kart parking lot
Oct 7, Tue 8:05am KSIR Radio Show
Oct 7, Tue 10am Economic Restructuring Committee @ Chamber
Oct 8, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ Bunker Hill Country Club
Oct 9, Thu - Oct 10, Fri

Willow Coffee Grand Opening

Oct 11, Sat 8am-noon Farmers Market @ Brush Grocery Kart parking lot
Oct 15, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Oct 17, Fri 11am-2pm Morgan Community College Community BBQ
Oct 17, Fri

8pm Comedy Night @ Clarion Inn in Fort Morgan

Oct 18, Sat 8am-noon Farmers Market @ Brush Grocery Kart parking lot
Oct 18, Sat 9am Rotary 5K Rush @ VFW Park, Reg starts at 7:30am
Oct 18, Sat East Morgan County Hospital Foundation Affair @ Mark Arndt Event Center

Oct 21, Tue

7am Chamber Board Meeting @ Chamber
Oct 21, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg @ TBD
Oct 22, Wed Noon - Design Committee Mtg @ Chamber

Oct 22, Wed

10am-noon, Food Bank of the Rockies @ Fairgrounds
Oct, 22, Wed 4pm Historical Preservation Mtg @ Eben Ezer
Oct 27, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Meeting @ Chamber
Oct 31, Fri Trick or Treat Trail

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

60th Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Thursday, July 3, 2014

9:00 am Slack

4:30-6:30pm - Luke Wayne Band

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 4, 2014

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "60 Years - Now and Then" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2016 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Click here for Mutton Bustin' Entry Form