Apr 1, Tue

8:05am KSIR Radio Program

Apr 1, Tue 3:45pm Organization Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 2, Wed 4pm Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 3-4, Thu-Fri DCI Training in Victor
Apr 4, Fri Noon Museum Sack Lunch @ EMCL w/Rev Phil Vogels
Apr 9, Wed

Noon Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC, Dr. Erickson

Apr 12, Sat 10am Lions Easter Egg Hunt @ EMCL
Apr 12, Sat BHS Prom
Apr 15, Tue 7am Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 15, Tue Noon Tourism Panel Mtg in Brush
Apr 16, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Apr 17, Thu 4pm Organization Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 17, Thu 7pm Uche Ogbuji @MCC
Apr 17, Fri Noon Uche Ogbuji @MCC
Apr 17, Fri 2pm Easter Egg Hunt @ Eben Ezer
Apr 22, Tue Design Committee Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 23, Wed

Administrative Professionals Day

Apr 26, Sat International Music Festival
Apr 26, Sat 5pm Freedom to Cowboy Up Pancake Dinner/Auction
Apr 26, Sat

6pm Singing Thru the Century - MCC Mgn Cty Chorale

Apr 27, Sun 1pm Singing Thru the Century - MCC Mgn Cty Chorale
Apr 28, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ City
Apr 30, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockies @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

60th Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2nd, 3rd, and 4th
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Thursday, July 3rd, 2014

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 4th, 2014

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "60 Years - Now and Then" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2016 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Click here for Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (coming soon)