Sept 2, Fri


Noon - Sack Lunch Program at Museum
Sept 5, Mon Labor Day - Chamber will be closed

Sept 6, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitality meeting at the Chamber
Sept 7, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 10-11,

Sat-Sun

Hot Air Ballon Festival

Sept 12, Mon 7 pm - City Council
Sept 13, Tue 6 pm - American Legion
Sept 14, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - People's Market

Sept 19, Mon

KSIR Radio Show
Sept 20, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg

Noon - Tourism Panel

Sept 21, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - People's Market

Sept 23, Fri Oktoberfest Cruise-In
Sept 24, Sat Oktoberfest & Car Show
Sept 26, Mon 11:30 Stakeholders Meeting at the City
Sept 27, Tue 6 pm - American Legion
Sept 28, Wed

Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - People's Market

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

62nd Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Saturday, July 2, 2016rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Sunday, July 3, 2016

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Monday, July 4, 2016

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "Barrels, Broncs, Bulls - Bam!" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form, Map of Parade Line-Up.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)