Aug 1, Fri

Noon - Sack Lunch at Brush Museum - Cathy Von Riesen

Aug 1-7, Fri-Thu Morgan County Fair @ Fairgrounds
Aug 3, Sun City Trip Returns from New Orleans
Aug 5, Tue 8:05am KSIR Radio Show
Aug 5, Tue

10am Economic Restructuring Comittee @ Chamber

Aug 6, Wed 5-7pm Steak Fry at the Fair
Aug 8, Fri 1-4pm Historical Preservation Training in Loveland
Aug 11, Mon

"Build Your Own Website" Seminar @ The Brush Geek

10-12 and 1:30-3:30

Aug 12, Tue Noon - New Admin/Teacher Luncheon @ the Carroll Bldg
Aug 18, Mon 6pm - Community School District Mtg @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg @ Brush Chamber
Aug 20, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Aug 23, Sat 7pm Demolition Derby
Aug 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ City

Aug 26, Tue

7am - Board Meeting @ Chamber
Aug 27, Wed 10-12 Food Bank of the Rockies @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 27, Wed Noon - Design Committee @ Chamber
Aug 27, Wed 4pm Historical Preservation Mtg @ Eben Ezer

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

60th Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Thursday, July 3, 2014

9:00 am Slack

4:30-6:30pm - Luke Wayne Band

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 4, 2014

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "60 Years - Now and Then" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2016 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Click here for Mutton Bustin' Entry Form