Apr 1, Fri 4:30-6:30pm Business After Hours - Mortgage Burning @ Chamber
Apr 2, Sat 5pm High Plains Cattle Supply - Beef Feeding Contest
Apr 2, Sat 5:30-8pm Hillrose-Snyder Fire Dept Pancake Supper
Apr 2, Sat

7pm - Mack Bailey Concert @ FMHS

Apr 4, Mon 6-7pm City Council Citizen Outreach @The Course
Apr 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 7, Thu 4-7pm Ladies Night @ Hertneky Vision Source

Apr 13, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course
Apr 16, Sat 11am-4pm - International Music Fest @ FMHS
Apr 17, Sun 7pm - MCC Platte Valley Band @ FMHS
Apr 19, Tue 7am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel @ TBD
Apr 20, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Apr 20, Wed 2:30pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 20, Wed 4pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber
Apr 23, Sat 8:30am - Brush Up! Clean Up!
Apr 23, Sat

5-11pm - EMCH Foundation Fundraiser @ Fairgrounds

Apr 25, Mon 8am - KSIR Radio Show
Apr 25, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City Hall
Apr 26, Tue 10am-2pm - Agritourism in Akron
Apr 26, Tue 6pm - COMOM Mtg @ BHS Library
Apr 30, Sat 5-8pm Freedom to Cowboy Up - Buffalo Burrito Dinner @ Fairgrounds
Apr 30, Sat

6pm - SARA House - 10th Anniversary @ Longmeadow Event Center

   

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

61st Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Thursday, July 2, 2015rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 3, 2015

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Saturday, July 4, 2015

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "All America Rodeo" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)