Jul 1, Tue

8:05am KSIR Radio Show

Jul1, Tue 10am Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 2-4, Wed - Fri Brush Rodeo!!!! 7pm each evening
Jul 4

10am Parade!!!

Jul 8, Tue 3:45pm Organization Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 9, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC
Jul 10-13, Thu - Sun

Cal Ripken 10 & Under State Baseball

Jul 11-12, Fri - Sat Bobstock in Fort Morgan, Headliner Band - Foghat
Jul 14-18, Mon - Fri Brush Park & Rec Week
Jul 15, Tue 7am Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
Jul 15, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg - TBD
Jul 16, Wed 8:35am KFTM Radio Show
Jul 16, Wed Noon - Design Mtg @ Chamber

Jul 17-21, Thr - Mon

American Legion BSB Tournament
Jul 19, Sat 8-noon Farmers Market @ Brush Grocery Kart
Jul 22, Tue 5:30pm Customer Appreciation BBQ @ EMCL Park
Jul 24-25, Thu - Fri DCI Training in Durango
Jul 28, Mon

11:30am Stakeholders Mtg @ City

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

60th Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Thursday, July 3, 2014

9:00 am Slack

4:30-6:30pm - Luke Wayne Band

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 4, 2014

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "60 Years - Now and Then" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2016 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Click here for Mutton Bustin' Entry Form