Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

64th Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Monday, July 2, 2018

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

5 pm - 9 pm Beer Garden

6:30 - Colorado Cowgirls Performance

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

9:00 am Slack

5 pm - 9 pm Beer Garden

6:30 - Colorado Cowgirls Performance

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

9:00 pm - Rodeo Dance

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "Back the Blue" is the theme for this year.

Parade Entry Form, Parade Lineup Map, Parade Route Map

11:30 am - Water fight at EMCL Park

11 - 5 pm - Brush Museum Open House

5 pm - 9 pm Beer Garden

6:30 - Colorado Cowgirl Performance

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2019 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)