Apr 27, Mon - May 1, Fri Tree Branch Disposal
Apr 30, Thu 1-4:30pm Fort Morgan Workforce Job Fair - Mark Arndt Event Center - Mgn Cty Fairgrounds

May 1, Fri

Downtown Institute - Buena Vista
May 1, Fri 10am-7pm - Sweet Peach Spa Re-Grand Opening
May 1, Fri Noon - Museum Sack Lunch - Author Shari Howard McMinn, "Stretched, Yet Unbroken"
May 1, Fri 4:30-7:30pm - Hospice Celebration - Fort Morgan VFW
May 5, Tue 10am - Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
May 6, Wed

4pm - Organization Mtg @ Chamber

May 10, Sun Mother's Day
May 12, Tue Noon-1pm - Main Street Design Webinar Qtrly Training - State Historic Tax Credits
May 12, Tue 7pm - Link Union Concert - Fort Morgan Middle School
May 13, Wed

Noon - Brush Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC

May 14, Thu - May 17, Sun Family Campers & RVers @ Fairgrounds
May 14, Thu 7pm - All School Reunion Mtg @ City
May 17, Sun 2pm - MCC Platte Valley Band - FM Bandshell
May 19, Tue 7am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

May 19, Tue

Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg - FM TBD
May 20, Wed 8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show
May 23, Sat BHS Graduation
May 24, Sun Swimming Pool Opens

May 25, MOn

Memorial Day - Chamber Closed
May 26, Tue 7:15am - KSIR Radio Show
May 27, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockies - Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
May 29, Fri

7am - MCEDC Roundtable - TBD

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

61st Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Thursday, July 2, 2015rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 3, 2015

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Saturday, July 4, 2015

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "All America Rodeo" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Click here for Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (coming soon)