Feb 3, Fri


Noon - Museum Sack Lunch

Feb 7, Tue

10AM- Economic Vitality Mtg

7 PM - Board of Education Mtg

Feb 8, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

6 PM - "Moving More" w/ Jennifer Cooney @ EMCL

Feb 10 & 11, Fri & Sat

10-2 PM - Friends Book Sale!

East Morgan Cpunty Library

Feb 12, Sun

5-7 PM Rankin Presbyterian Church Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 13, Mon

7 PM - City Council Mtg

Feb 14, Tue

Valentine's Day

6 PM - Hungry Town East Morgan County Library

Feb 15, Wed

8:35- KFTM Radio Show

3 PM - Design Mtg

4 PM - Historical Preservation Mtg

Feb 21, Tue 7 AM- Chamber Board Mtg
Feb 22, Wed 10 AM - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds
Feb 27, Mon

11:30 Stakeholders @ the City

7 PM - City Council

Feb 28, Tues 6 PM - American Legion

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

62nd Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Saturday, July 2, 2016rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Sunday, July 3, 2016

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Monday, July 4, 2016

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "Barrels, Broncs, Bulls - Bam!" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form, Map of Parade Line-Up.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)