Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Community Guide

The community of Brush is active, alert, dynamic. Its people (now numbering 5,463) are industrious, friendly, down to earth and hard working. They have a great sense of humor and good common sense. Good work is satisfying and rewarding in the Brush area and it shows in the warm reception newcomer’s receive. The people here are very interested in newcomers, in new business and industry, and in quality steady growth. The town boasts of its low cost of living, its safe neighborly style of living, excellent educational opportunities for youth, clean and healthy air to breath, clear soft water, no traffic jams and a caring community with limitless horizons.

Links to more information:

Better Business Bureau - Northern Colorado

Brush News Tribune

Brush Public Schools RE-2J

Churches

City of Brush

Colorado Tourism Office

East Morgan County Library

Morgan County Economic Development (MCEDC)

Morgan County Tourism

Northeastern Colorado Travel Region