Mar 15, Wed


8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Noon - 1 East Morgan County Hospital Cooking Class

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Mar 17, Fri

St. Patricks's Day

Mar 18, Sat

5 pm - FFA Oyster Fry and Member Auction

Mar 21, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Mar 24, Fri

4 - 7 pm - Brush Viaero Business After Hours

Mar 27, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

Mar 29, Wed

2 - 4 pm - Fort Morgan Job Fair @ FM High School

Apr 4, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitatility Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 7, Fri Noon - 1 - Museum Sack Lunch Program w/ Tyler Purvis
Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Area Information

Brush is located in the fertile South Platte Valley in the northeastern corner of Colorado. It is in the heart of the state’s leading agricultural production region. Located along Interstate 76 (90 miles northeast of Denver and 120 miles from the Rocky Mountains), Brush is at the intersection of U.S. Highway 34, U.S. Highway 6, and Colorado State Highway 71. Denver International Airport is within an hour’s drive. Brush is the food and energy hub of a strong and growing local and regional market area. Known for its wide open spaces, Brush strives to retain its highly valued rural quality of life while easily mixing high tech with traditional rodeos and county fairs.

 

click for a large map of brushclick here for a large map of the brush area