Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | T

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

2 For the Road Entertainment

Website

4 Ethel Ct

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 289-1000

Contact: Larry Lundstrom

booking@24road.com

Entertainment

Comedy

Tabor Apartments

1900 Edison St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-2371

Contact: Jami Guzman

amijguzman@hotmail.com

Apartments

T'J's Detail Service

"Check us out on Facebook"

 

2424 Cty Rd P

Wiggins, CO 80654

(719) 680-0747

Contact: Tracy Tate

squirll396@gmail.com

Auto Detailing

Automotive

The Roots Group

300 Main St

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

Contact: Julie Spradlin (970) 380-9370

Contact: Amanda Geisick (970) 310-0019

morgancountyrootsgroup@hotmail.com

Non-Profit

Young Professionals