Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

Rebecca Jones, Independant Arbonne Consultant

Website

21732 Cty Rd 31

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 531-6526

Contact: Rebecca Jones

becsue_99@yahoo.com

Cosmetics

Health & Beauty

Skin Care

Rising Stallion Cell and Tech, LLC

Facebook/Website

414 Ensign St

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 534-9488

Contact: Dave Adams

dave@rscellandtech.com

Cell Phone Repair

Computer Repair

Tablet Repair

Rising Up

Website

527 State St.

PO Box 385

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 370-8880

Contact: Don Wolfe

pam@risingupmorgancounty.com

Non-Profit

Food Pantry

Homeless Services

Riverview Christian School

Website

PO Box 665
19201 Cty Rd 24
Brush, CO 80723

 

(970) 842-4604

Contact: Greg Furman

greg.furman@riverviewchristian.org

School, Private, K-8

 

Rudy's GTO

405 E Edison St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4219

Contact: Terry & Angela Rutenbeck

rudysgto@hotmail.com

Tires

Oil Change

Propane Bottle Fill

Ruhl Distributing Co

305 Eison St.

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4546

ruhldist@hotmail.com

Paper Products

Groceries

Tobacco

Candy