Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

Rebecca Jones, Independant Arbonne Consultant

Website

21732 Cty Rd 31

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 531-6526

Contact: Rebecca Jones

becsue_99@yahoo.com

Cosmetics

Health & Beauty

Skin Care

Rick Staley Plumbing & Heating

17530 Hwy 34, PO Box 333

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 867-1386

(970) 867-9669 I Fax

Contact: Rick Staley

rickstaley@hotmail.com

Plumbing

Heating

 

Riverview Christian School

Website

PO Box 665
19201 Cty Rd 24
Brush, CO 80723

 

(970) 842-4604

Contact: Greg Furman

greg.furman@riverviewchristian.org

School, Private, K-8

 

Rudy's GTO

405 E Edison St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4219

Contact: Terry & Angela Rutenbeck

rudysgto@hotmail.com

Tires

Oil Change

Propane Bottle Fill

Ruhl Distributing Co

305 Eison St.

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4546

ruhldist@hotmail.com

Contact: Craig & Katie Burns

Paper Products

Groceries

Tobacco

Candy