Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | N

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

New Creations Upholstery

123 Edison St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4059

Contact: Richard Schmer

ncupholstery@officenet.com

Upholstery - Home/Auto

Commercial Restoration

Custom Car Interiors

Northeast Colorado Housing, Inc

801 S West St #25

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 542-1221

(970) 542-1222 | Fax

Contact: Sharon Helms

info@northeastcoloradohousing.org

Housing

Northern Colorado Title Co

Website

130 W Kiowa Ave

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 867-0233

(970) 867-7750 | Fax

Contact: Tim Weimer

taweimer@ncts.com

Title Insurance

Closing Services

NovaVita Counseling, LLC

Website

242 Cambridge St, Ste 4

Brush, CO 80723

(720) 201-0586

(303) 484-5829 | Fax

Contact: Marta Sheridan

marta.sheridan@yahoo.com

Adult Counseling

Child Counseling

Mental Health