Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

KFTM - Media Logic

PO Box 430

16041 Highway 34

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 867-5674

(970) 542-1023

Contact: Wayne Johnson

wayne@medialogicradio.com

Advertising

Broadcasting

Media

Radio

KSIR 1010 AM/B106/94.5

The Ranch FM Radio

KSIR Website

B106 Website

PO Box 917

200 State St, Ste 106

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 867-7271

(970) 867-2676 | Fax

ksir@necolorado.com

Advertising

Broadcasting

Media

Radio

Korf Continental

Website

1010 W Platte Ave

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

(970) 840-2421

Contact: Tony & Julie Peckham

korfcontinental@aol.com

Auto Sales