Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory | J

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Name Location Contact Info Description

James Madison Gun Shop

Website

119 1/2 Clayton St

Brush, CO 80723

(720) 404-1669

Nathan Osbrach

nosbrach@gmail.com

 

Guns & Ammo

J&J's Hairstyling

219 Clayton St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-4333

Contact: Janet Krohn

pejakrohn@gmail.com

Hairstyling

Manicurist

J.D. Concrete Construction

1415 Edmunds St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-5311

(970) 842-5311 | Fax

Contact: Jim Doane

doane15@charter.net

Concrete Contractor

JD's Quik Stop LLC

1113 Edison St

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-9998

Contact: Jill Dreher/Daryl Bowin

sandhilljill@yahoo.com

C Store

Gas/Fuel

Pizza/Deli

JD'z Auto Body & Paint

115 Colorado Ave

Brush, CO 80723

(970) 842-5361

(970) 842-2125

Contact: Derek Hass

jdzabpt@gmail.com

Auto Body Repair