Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory

We have many business and organizations as respected members of the Brush Area Chamber of Commerce. Please take the time to use the links below to search for more information about a business.

If you are a member of the Chamber already and notice any inconsistencies with the information we have listed for you, please contact us as soon as possible so we can update. In addition, we are always willing to link to your website so send us that info and we will put it up!

If you are interested in having your business or organization listed on our website, please consider Becoming a Member today!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z