Feb 3, Fri


Noon - Museum Sack Lunch

Feb 7, Tue

10AM- Economic Vitality Mtg

7 PM - Board of Education Mtg

Feb 8, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

6 PM - "Moving More" w/ Jennifer Cooney @ EMCL

Feb 10 & 11, Fri & Sat

10-2 PM - Friends Book Sale!

East Morgan Cpunty Library

Feb 12, Sun

5-7 PM Rankin Presbyterian Church Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 13, Mon

7 PM - City Council Mtg

Feb 14, Tue

Valentine's Day

6 PM - Hungry Town East Morgan County Library

Feb 15, Wed

8:35- KFTM Radio Show

3 PM - Design Mtg

4 PM - Historical Preservation Mtg

Feb 21, Tue 7 AM- Chamber Board Mtg
Feb 22, Wed 10 AM - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds
Feb 27, Mon

11:30 Stakeholders @ the City

7 PM - City Council

Feb 28, Tues 6 PM - American Legion

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory

We have many business and organizations as respected members of the Brush Area Chamber of Commerce. Please take the time to use the links below to search for more information about a business.

If you are a member of the Chamber already and notice any inconsistencies with the information we have listed for you, please contact us as soon as possible so we can update. In addition, we are always willing to link to your website so send us that info and we will put it up!

If you are interested in having your business or organization listed on our website, please consider Becoming a Member today!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z