Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Chamber Businesses

We are proud of the many businesses that are a part of the Brush Chamber of Commerce. If you are looking for a particular business please use our directory.

If you are a new member, please read more about the benefits of being a member and our accomplishments in the past year.

Become a member today...

Interested in becoming a member of the Brush Chamber of Commerce. Read more about membership, and then fill out the membership application.

click here to get the latest version of adobe reader