Feb 3, Fri


Noon - Museum Sack Lunch

Feb 7, Tue

10AM- Economic Vitality Mtg

7 PM - Board of Education Mtg

Feb 8, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

6 PM - "Moving More" w/ Jennifer Cooney @ EMCL

Feb 10 & 11, Fri & Sat

10-2 PM - Friends Book Sale!

East Morgan Cpunty Library

Feb 12, Sun

5-7 PM Rankin Presbyterian Church Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 13, Mon

7 PM - City Council Mtg

Feb 14, Tue

Valentine's Day

6 PM - Hungry Town East Morgan County Library

Feb 15, Wed

8:35- KFTM Radio Show

3 PM - Design Mtg

4 PM - Historical Preservation Mtg

Feb 21, Tue 7 AM- Chamber Board Mtg
Feb 22, Wed 10 AM - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds
Feb 27, Mon

11:30 Stakeholders @ the City

7 PM - City Council

Feb 28, Tues 6 PM - American Legion

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Mission, Vision, & Goals

Chamber's Mission

“We strive to improve the economic environment of our members and to enhance our community as a quality place to live and work.”

Main Street Mission

"Brush Main Street promotes, supports, encourages, and engergizes our businesses and community while preserving our hertage"

Our Vision

“The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce, as directed by the membership, will foster a community minded investment and provide leadership. Our organization is structured to be responsive, accountable, honest, caring and committed to operate with integrity and fairness.”