Mar 15, Wed


8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Noon - 1 East Morgan County Hospital Cooking Class

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Mar 17, Fri

St. Patricks's Day

Mar 18, Sat

5 pm - FFA Oyster Fry and Member Auction

Mar 21, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Mar 24, Fri

4 - 7 pm - Brush Viaero Business After Hours

Mar 27, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

Mar 29, Wed

2 - 4 pm - Fort Morgan Job Fair @ FM High School

Apr 4, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitatility Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 7, Fri Noon - 1 - Museum Sack Lunch Program w/ Tyler Purvis
Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

What is Brush Chamber "Main Street"?

The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce "Improvement and Revitalization Team" is a voluntary organization comprised of businesses and professionals who have joined together for the purpose of preserving and improving Brush's downtown commercial district and improving the business climate of all Brush area members and investors. The Chamber is accomplishing this goal with its involvement with "Main Street".

"Main Street" is a program of the National Trust for Historic Preservation. The national "Main Street" organization provides technical support and training. However, "Main Street" in Brush is locally funded and operated. It is the Chamber's belief that local people should solve local issues.

Brush Area Chamber is following the national "Main Street's" Four-Point Approach model, which is successful in many communities in the United States. The Four Points (Design, Promotion, Economic Restructuring and Organization) provide a proven comprehensive method of downtown revitalization and business improvement. Funding is received from both the public and private sectors.