Feb 3, Fri


Noon - Museum Sack Lunch

Feb 7, Tue

10AM- Economic Vitality Mtg

7 PM - Board of Education Mtg

Feb 8, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon

6 PM - "Moving More" w/ Jennifer Cooney @ EMCL

Feb 10 & 11, Fri & Sat

10-2 PM - Friends Book Sale!

East Morgan Cpunty Library

Feb 12, Sun

5-7 PM Rankin Presbyterian Church Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 13, Mon

7 PM - City Council Mtg

Feb 14, Tue

Valentine's Day

6 PM - Hungry Town East Morgan County Library

Feb 15, Wed

8:35- KFTM Radio Show

3 PM - Design Mtg

4 PM - Historical Preservation Mtg

Feb 21, Tue 7 AM- Chamber Board Mtg
Feb 22, Wed 10 AM - Food Bank of the Rockies - Fairgrounds
Feb 27, Mon

11:30 Stakeholders @ the City

7 PM - City Council

Feb 28, Tues 6 PM - American Legion

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Board of Directors & Staff

Dana Sherman

Dana Sherman
President
Viaero Wireless

Dan Scalise

Dan Scalise
Past President
Former Mayor

Theresa Leake

Theresa Leake
Secretary
KSIR/B106

Marta Tadolini

Marta Tadolini
Treasurer
You Name It Promotions

Allison Groves

Allison Groves
Director
Sweet Peach Spa

Dustin Janzen

Dustin Janzen
Director
A & R Automotive Services

Joanne Gosselink

Joanne Gosselink
Director
City of Brush!

Georgia Tournai

Georgia Tournai
Director
City Barber Shop

Faye Barnhart

Faye Barnhart
Director
A Caring Pregnancy Center

Laura McConnell

Laura McConnell
Director
East Morgan County Library

John Sweenie

John Sweenie
Promotions
Brush Grocery Kart

Helena SchultzHelena Schultz
Design
Attorney at Law

Dr Kerry Hart

Dr Kerry Hart
Ex-Officio
Morgan Community College

Tyler Purvis

Tyler Purvis
Ex-Officio/Economic Vitality
City of Brush

Tammy Wellen

Tammy Wellen
Organization
Bank of Colorado

Shelly Griffith

Shelly Griffith
Ex-Officio
Eben Ezer Lutheran Care Center

Dr Bill Wilson

Dr Bill Wilson
Ex-Officio
Brush School District

Melody Christensen

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
Chamber Office Staff