Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Board of Directors & Staff

Allison Groves

Allison Groves
President
Sweet Peach Spa

Dana Sherman

Dana Sherman
Past President
Equitable Savings and Loans

Wes Cable

Wes Jones
Vice President
Edwards Jones Investements

Joanne Gosselink

Joanne Gosselink
Treasurer
City of Brush!

Kristen Mettlen

Kristen Mettlen
Secretary
Hometown Hardware & Auto

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones
Director
Independent Arbonne Consultant

Joanne Gosselink

Laura McConnell
Director
East Morgan County Library

Georgia Tournai

Georgia Tournai
Director
City Barber Shop

Faye Barnhart

Faye Barnhart
Director
A Caring Pregnancy Center

Laura McConnell

Tammy Wellen
Ambassador Committee
Bank of Colorado

John Sweenie

John Sweenie
Promotions Committee
Brush Grocery Kart

Helena SchultzHelena Schultz
Design Committee
Attorney at Law

Elise Gerken

Elise Gerken
Ex-Officio
East Morgan County Hospital

Tyler Purvis

Tyler Purvis
Ex-Officio/Economic Vitality
City of Brush!

Tammy Wellen

Greg Thomason
Ex-Officio
Morgan County Economic Development

Shelly Griffith

Shelly Griffith
Ex-Officio
Eben Ezer Lutheran Care Center

Dr Bill Wilson

Dr Bill Wilson
Ex-Officio
Brush School District

Melody Christensen

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
Chamber Office Staff