Nov 1, Wed

Shop Brush! first begins

Nov 4, Sat 6 pm - "Home in the Fields" - All Those Who Wander free concert at the Sands
Nov 7, Tue 10 am - Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Nov 9, Thu

11:30 - Historical Preservation mtg @ Chamber

Nov 11, Sat Veterans Day
Nov 14, Tue

7-8:30 am - Small Business Resource Workshop - Drovers Restaurant.

Nov 15, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Nov 21, Tue

7 am - Board mtg @ Chamber

Nov 23, Thu

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant

Melody Christensen
Executive Director

Facebook logo


2017 Chamber Annual Meeting & Banquet

The 2017 Brush Chamber "Main Street" Annual Banquet was held at the Carroll Building on Tuesday, January 24th, 2017. The banquet started with a 5:30pm Social Hour, 6:00pm dinner, followed by a 6:45pm program. New board members, Rebecca Jones, Wes Cable, and Kristen Mettlen were sworn in, 2016 President Dana Sherman gave her farewell address and incoming 2017 President Allison Groves gave her welcoming address. Retiring board members, Theresa Leaks, Dan Scalise, Marta Tadolini, and Dustin Janzen were recognized and the Volunteer of the Year - Eric Christensen, Spur of the Year - Historical Preservation Committee and Business of the Year - Hometown Hardware were honored and presented with plaques.

A short power point presentation, designed by Dana Sherman, summarizing the year's accomplishments and a tribute to our previous Executive Director, Ron Prascher were shown. The Chamber's Annual Report was made available in the Brush News Tribune and The Fort Morgan Times on Wednesday, January 27th.