Jun 1, Fri

12-1 Museum Sack Lunch Program

Jun 2, Sat Cottonwood Forge Antique Tractor & Power Show @ Slick Spot
Jun 2, Sat 2-4pm American Legion Aux Tea @ VFW
Jun 5, Tue 10am Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 13, Wed

7am Chamber Luncheon

Jun 14, Thu 11:30am Historic Preservation Bd @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue 7am Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mt @ FM
Jun 20, Wed KFTM Radio Show
Jun 23, Sat SARA House Prairie Challenge
Jun 25, Mon 11:30am Stakeholders @ City
Jun 28, Thu 1pm Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber
Jun 29, Fri

9am-3:30pm NE Colo Manufacturing Expo @ NJC

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax


Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

2018 Chamber "Main Street" Annual Meeting & Banquet

The 2018 Brush Chamber "Main Street" Annual Banquet was held at the Carroll Building on Tuesday, January 23, 2018. The banquet started with a 5:30pm Social Hour, 6:00pm dinner, followed by a 6:45pm program. New board member, Dan Scalise and re-elected board members Joanne Gosselink and Allison Groves were sworn in.

2017 President Allison Groves gave her farewell address and incoming 2018 President Wes Cable gave his welcoming address. Retiring board members Dana Sherman and Georgia Tournai were recognized and the Volunteer of the Year - The Leake Family; Spur of the Year - Chuck Schonberger; Business of the Year - Brush Hair Company were honored and presented with awards.

A short power point presentation, designed by Tyler Purvis, summarizing the year's accomplishments was shown. The Chamber's Annual Report was made available in the Brush News Tribune and The Fort Morgan Times.