Sept 5, Tue

10 am - Economic vitality Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education

Sept 4, Mon Labor Day - Chamber Closed
Sept 6, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market
Sept 10, Sun

Grandparents Day

Sept 11, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio

Sept 13, Wed

12-1 pm - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 19, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education Mtg

Sept 20, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 22, Fri

5:30 pm - Cruise In @ Brush Grocery Kart

7:00 pm - Demolition Derby @ Fairgrounds

Sept 23, Sat 35th Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show @ Memorial Park
Sept 24, Sun 10-3 Poker Run & Hog Roast
Sept 25, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg

7 pm - City Council

Sept 27, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - @ Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

2017 Chamber Annual Meeting & Banquet

The 2017 Brush Chamber "Main Street" Annual Banquet was held at the Carroll Building on Tuesday, January 24th, 2017. The banquet started with a 5:30pm Social Hour, 6:00pm dinner, followed by a 6:45pm program. New board members, Rebecca Jones, Wes Cable, and Kristen Mettlen were sworn in, 2016 President Dana Sherman gave her farewell address and incoming 2017 President Allison Groves gave her welcoming address. Retiring board members, Theresa Leaks, Dan Scalise, Marta Tadolini, and Dustin Janzen were recognized and the Volunteer of the Year - Eric Christensen, Spur of the Year - Historical Preservation Committee and Business of the Year - Hometown Hardware were honored and presented with plaques.

A short power point presentation, designed by Dana Sherman, summarizing the year's accomplishments and a tribute to our previous Executive Director, Ron Prascher were shown. The Chamber's Annual Report was made available in the Brush News Tribune and The Fort Morgan Times on Wednesday, January 27th.