Mar 15, Wed


8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Noon - 1 East Morgan County Hospital Cooking Class

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Mar 17, Fri

St. Patricks's Day

Mar 18, Sat

5 pm - FFA Oyster Fry and Member Auction

Mar 21, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Mar 24, Fri

4 - 7 pm - Brush Viaero Business After Hours

Mar 27, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio Show

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

Mar 29, Wed

2 - 4 pm - Fort Morgan Job Fair @ FM High School

Apr 4, Tue

10 am - Economic Vitatility Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 7, Fri Noon - 1 - Museum Sack Lunch Program w/ Tyler Purvis
Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

2016 Chamber Annual Meeting & Banquet

The 2016 Brush Chamber "Main Street" Annual Banquet was held at the Carroll Building on Tuesday, January 26th, 2016. The banquet started with a 5:30pm Social Hour, 6:00pm dinner, followed by a 6:45pm program. New board members, Georgia Tournai, Laura McConnell, Faye Barnhart and Joanne Gosselink were sworn in, 2015 President Dan Scalise gave his farewell address and incoming 2016 President Dana Sherman gave her welcoming address. Retiring board members, Andrea Spresser and Bill Annan were recognized and the Volunteer of the Year - Dan Scalise, Spur of the Year - Wes Cable and Business of the Year - Rising Stallion Cell and Tech were honored and presented with plaques.

A short power point presentation, designed by Andrea Spresser, summarizing the year's accomplishments and a tribute to our previous Executive Director, Ron Prascher were shown. The 2016 Directory was also distributed. The Chamber's Annual Report was made available in the Brush News Tribune and The Fort Morgan Times on Wednesday, January 27th.