Jun 1, Wed 3:30pm - Big Bubble Circus - EMCL
Jun 3, Fri Noon - Museum Sack Lunch
Jun 4, Sat Fishing is Fun - Doty Pond
Jun 6, Moni 8 am KSIR Radio Show
Jun 7, Tue

10 am Economic Viality @ Chamber

Jun 8, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course
Jun 15, Wed 8:35 am KFTM Radio Show

Jun 17 -18 Fri-Sat

COMOM - Colorado Mission of Mercy @ BHS
Jun 19, Sun HAPPY FATHER'S DAY

Jun 21, Tue

6:30am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Carroll Bldg.
Jun 22, Wed 10am - Food Bank of the Rockies @ Fairgrounds

Jun 22, Wed

Noon - Tourism Panel @ Drovers
Jun 23, Thu 6:30 pm Digital Marketing Seminar @ Carroll Bldg
Jun 25, Sat 6 am - Brush Rush 5K
Jun 25-26 Sat-Sun Brad Amack Saftball Tournament
Jun 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

June 23rd 2016

Digital Marketing Seminar


Speaker Jack Jostes,
marketing professional

6:30 PM

Carroll Building, 418 Edison

$15 Brush Chamber Members, MCEDC Investors, DCI Investors, Main Street Members & SBDC Clients (Contact your entity for the discount code)
$25 non-members

Click on this link to register.
http://www.downtowncoloradoinc.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=821080&group=

**************************************************************************************

Keep up to date on the events with our Brush Chamber and Shop Brush First Facebook page

**********************************************************************************

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!