May 3, Tue 4:30-7pm Mason's Chili Dinner @ Masonic Lodge
May 5, Thu 7pm - BHS Band Concert
May 6, Fri 11am-1pm - EMCH Auxiliary Luncheon @ Carroll Bldg
May 6, Fri

6pm Museum Chili Dinner & Talent Show @ Museum

May 6, Fri 8pm Comedy Night @ Clarion Inn
May 7, Sat 1-3pm American Legion Aux High Tea @ Carroll Bldg
May 8, Sun HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!

May 11, Wed

Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course

May 12 - 15
Thu - Sun

Family Campers & RVers @ Fairgrounds
May 13, Fri 11am-1:30pm Main Street Advisory Council
May 17, Tue 7am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber
May 17, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel @ Elaines Place-FM
May 18, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
May 18, Wed 2:30pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber
May 18, Wed 4pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber
May 21, Sat BHS Graduation
May 22 - 26
Sun - Thu

Nat'l Main Street Conference - Milwaukee, WI

May 30, Mon Memorial Day - Chamber Closed
May 30, Mon Red, White and Blue Poker Run for Veterans Memorial
   

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

May 12 - 15

Welcome to the Campers and RVers at the Morgan County Fairgrounds!!

**************************************************************************************

Keep up to date on the events with our Brush Chamber and Shop Brush First Facebook page

**********************************************************************************

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!