Feb 1, Sun 2:30 MCCA - Oliver & Friends - FMHS
Feb 3, Tue 10am ER Mtg @ Chamber
Feb 4, Wed 9am-noon - MS Organization - Qtr Mgr Training - Denver
Feb 4, Wed - Feb 6, Fri Colorado Preservation - Saving Places Conf - Denver
Feb 6, Fri Noon - Brush Museum Sacklunch - "Who Was Sgt William Dermit - by Steve Rohde
Feb 9, Mon - Feb 10, Tue Main Street Bootcamp - Montrose
Feb 10, Tue

9am-12:30pm - Downtown Institute - Granby

Feb 11, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC
Feb 11, Wed 6:30pm Wash DC Trip Info Mtg @ Rec Dept
Feb 13, Fri 8pm - Comedy Night @ Clarion in Ft Morgan
Feb 15, Sun

5-7pm - Rankin Presbyterian Valentines Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 17, Tue 7am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Feb 17, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg @ Brush
Feb 18, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show

Feb 18, Wed

10am - NCTR Mtg - Longmeadow Events Center - Wiggins
Feb 23, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City
Feb 24, Tue 7pm - MCCA - Ben Gulley, FMHS

Feb 25, Wed

10am-noon, Food Bank of the Rockies @ Fairgrounds
Feb 25, Wed 6:30pm - Colorado Springs Trip Info Mtg @ Rec Dept
Feb 27, Fri 6pm - MCC Gala @ Steak Out

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

Ag Appreciation Dinner

Saturday, March 14th

Brush High School Auditorium/Commons

Social 5:30pm

Dinner 6:30 pm

Program 7:30pm

Trent Loos, Ag Radio Personality

Connecting rural and urban America
by sharing the positive story of production agriculture

 

Trent Loos Picture

 

***********************************************************************************

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!